TO THE DEATH album release – Feb 2012


1. Curse Of The Blood Eagle
2. Premonition Of The Wicked
3. Submit Your Blood
4.The Black Death
5. Order Of The Dragon
6. Return To Scars
7. Seizure
8. Godless World
9. The Pain
10. Seperatist


“In all, ‘To The Death’ is easily the SINATE’s best produced and most diverse album yet. Covering a range of metal from intense blackened death metal to thrash and groove this is must for metalheads in NZ and abroad! Check out the track ‘Premonition Of The Wicked’ below.”

Read the full review @ NZRock:

Read the latest car news and check out newest photos, articles, and more from the Car and Driver Blog.